Contact Us

LOCATION - 25 Langley Road, Manukau City, Auckland, New Zealand


View Larger Map

POSTAL ADDRESS - PO Box 97550, Manukau 2104, Auckland, New Zealand

PHONE - (09) 278 3366

FAX - (09) 278 8595

CONTACT PERSONEL

General Business Enquiries

  • David Moore - General Manager
    mobile - (021) 839293, email - davidm@grayson-eng.co.nz
  • Colin Berger - Commercial Manager
    mobile - (021) 742023, email - colinb@grayson-eng.co.nz

Pricing Enquiries

Sean Iceton - Chief Estimator
mobile - (021) 673690, email - seani@grayson-eng.co.nz

Workshop Enquiries

Rod Wallace - Workshop Manager
email - rodw@grayson-eng.co.nz

Roll Shop Enquiries

Feng Pu Zhang - Roll Shop Foreman
phone - (09) 279 7785, mobile - (021) 708117, email - rolling@grayson-eng.co.nz

Site Enquiries

David Allan - Site Manager
mobile - (021) 673650, email - davida@grayson-eng.co.nz

Purchasing Enquiries

Greg O'Sullivan - Purchasing Manager
email - grego@grayson-eng.co.nz

Account Enquiries

Nicola Lynam - Accounts
email - accounts@grayson-eng.co.nz